انقر للاتصال على ال واتساب 7/24

Accommodation in Turkey

Short-term accommodation:

The duration of this residence does not exceed two years according to the law that was updated by the Turkish government on 11/4/2014. This residence is necessary for the owners of real estate and foreigners wishing to visit Turkey. The request is submitted to the general directorates of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in the Immigration Department located in all Turkish cities. The document is for the Ankara capital to be approved and then sent to the person who applied by mail.

Papers and documents required to obtain residence..

1- Reservation of an application for short stay (tourist residence) and a modern entry stamp for Turkish territory. It is worth mentioning that a person who enters Turkish territory for the first time can submit an application for the date within three months from the date of his entry into Turkish territory, and if his entry into the Turkish territory is not the first, it is preferable that the date be booked within a period not exceeding ten days.

2-Valid health insurance.

3-A passport that is not expired.

4-A bank statement stating that the applicant for the residence application has at least US $ 6000 in his account.

5-The original copy of the lease is certified by the notary or title deed if you are a real estate owner in Turkey.

How to Apply?

After booking the date, the documents and papers mentioned above are collected in a folder and go to be submitted on time at the Directorate General of Foreigners of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. The competent officer then verifies that all the papers are ready. After that, a sum of 400 Turkish lira And receipt of the receipt receipt of the amount and then return to the official responsible and provide the link to him and check all papers and documents and then sends these papers to the capital Ankara, and here takes a period of 15 days to a month and is sent by mail to address of your stay in the Ricky.

Other Services

انقر للاتصال على ال واتساب 7/24

الإقامة في تركيا

الإقامة قصيرة الأمد :

مدّة هذه الإقامة لاتتجاوز السنتين حسب القانون الذي قامت بتحديثه الحكومة التركيّة في 11/4/2014 وتُعدّ هذه الإقامة من الأشياء الضروريّة لمالكي العقارات والأجانب الراغبين بزيارة تركيا حيث يتم تقديم الطلب للمديريّات العامّة التابعة لوزارة الخارجيّة في إدارة الهجرة والمتواجدة في كلّ المدن التركيّة، ويتم إرسال الوثيقة للعاصمة أنقرة للموافقة عليها وبعدها يتم إرسالها للشخص الذي تَقدّم بطلبها عن طريق البريد.

الأوراق والمستندات اللّازمة للحصول على الإقامة :

1- حجز موعد لتقديم طلب الإقامة قصيرة الأمد (الإقامة السياحيّة) و يلزمه وجود ختم دخول حديث للأراضي التركيّة . يجدر بالذكر أنّ من يدخل الأراضي التركيّة لأوّل مرّة فيمكنه تقديم طلب للموعد خلال ثلاثة أشهر من تاريخ دخوله للأراضي التركيّة، و في حال كان دخوله للأراضي التركيّة هو ليس الأوّل فيفضّل أن يتم حجز الموعد خلال مدّة لا تتعدّى العشرة أيام.

2- تأمين صحي ساري المفعول.

3- جواز سفر غير منتهي الصلاحيّة .

4- كشف حساب بنكي على أنّ المتقدّم لطلب الإقامة يمتلك مبلغ 6000 دولار أمريكي ضمن حسابه على الأقل .

5- النسخة الأصليّة عن عقد الإيجار مصدّقة لدى الكاتب بالعدل (النوتر) أو سند الملكية إن كنت من مالكي العقارات في تركيا.

كيفيّة التقدم بطلب الإقامة :

بعد حجز الموعد، يتمّ جمع المستندات والأوراق التي ذكرناها سابقاً في مجلّد والذهاب لتقديمها في الموعد المحدّد لدى المديريّة العامّة للأجانب التابعة لوزارة الخارجيّة، وعندها يقوم الموظّف المختص بالتحقّق من أنّ جميع الأوراق بتمام الجاهزيّة، وبعدها يتمّ دفع مبلغ مالي مايقارب (400 ليرة تركيّة ) لمكتب الضرائب واستلام وصل قبض المبلغ ومن ثمّ العودة للموظّف المسؤول وتقديم الوصل له ويقوم بالتأكّد من جميع الأوراق والمستندات ومن ثمّ يقوم بإرسال هذه الأوراق إلى العاصمة أنقرة، وهنا تستغرق مدّة من 15 يوماً إلى شهر ويتمّ إرسالها بريديّاً إلى عنوان إقامتك في تركيا.

خدمات أخرى